Apoorva Raagangal Lyrics

Apoorva Raagangal Songs Lyrics

Music By:
M. S. Viswanathan
Kamal Haasan, Major Sundarrajan, Srividya, Jayasudha, Nagesh
Directed By:
K. Balachander
Produced By:
V. Govindarajan, J. Duraisamy
Written By:K. Balachander
Release Date(s):August 18th 1975
More Details:Click Here.

Lyrics By: Kannadasan
Singers: K.J.Yesudas

Lyrics By: Kannadasan
Singers: Vani Jayaram

Lyrics By: Kannadasan
Singers: Sasirekha, Vani Jayaram

Lyrics By: Kannadasan
Singers: Siyak Mohammed

All song lyrics listed in the site are for promotional purposes only. We do not provide mp3 songs as it is illegal to do so. If you like any of the songs lyrics, you can buy the CDs directly from respective audio companies. PaadalVarigal.com does not sell or monetize on the songs by any means. All the rights are reserved to the audio company / recording studios. PaadalVarigal.com hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. For any queries, you can email to me@paadalvarigal.com