Aarambam Lyrics

Aarambam Lyrics

Music By:
Yuvan Shankar Raja
Ajith Kumar, Arya, Nayantara, Taapsee Pannu
Directed By:
Written By:Vishnuvardhan, Subha
Release Date(s):November 2, 2013
More Details:Click Here.

Lyrics By: Pa. Vijay
Singers: Shankar Mahadevan

Lyrics By: Pa. Vijay
Singers: Karthik, Ramya NSK

Lyrics By: Pa. Vijay
Singers: Ranjith, Swetha Mohan, Vijay Yesudas

Lyrics By: Pa. Vijay, Rubba Bend, PSYCHO.unit
Singers: M. M. Manasi, Rubba Bend, PSYCHO.unit

Lyrics By: Pa. Vijay
Singers: Tanvi Shah, Shakthisree Gopalan

All song lyrics listed in the site are for promotional purposes only. We do not provide mp3 songs as it is illegal to do so. If you like any of the songs lyrics, you can buy the CDs directly from respective audio companies. PaadalVarigal.com does not sell or monetize on the songs by any means. All the rights are reserved to the audio company / recording studios. PaadalVarigal.com hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. For any queries, you can email to me@paadalvarigal.com