36 Vayadhinile Lyrics

36 Vayadhinile

Music By:
Santhosh Narayanan
Jyothika, Rahman, Abhirami
Directed By:
Rosshan Andrrews
Produced By:
Written By:Bobby Sanjay

Lyrics By: Vivek
Singers: Lalitha Vijayakumar

Lyrics By: Vivek
Singers: Santhosh Narayanan

Lyrics By: Vivek
Singers: Kalpana

All song lyrics listed in the site are for promotional purposes only. We do not provide mp3 songs as it is illegal to do so. If you like any of the songs lyrics, you can buy the CDs directly from respective audio companies. PaadalVarigal.com does not sell or monetize on the songs by any means. All the rights are reserved to the audio company / recording studios. PaadalVarigal.com hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. For any queries, you can email to me@paadalvarigal.com