JK Enum Nanbanin Vaazhkai Lyrics

JK Enum Nanbanin Vaazhkai Lyrics

Music By:
G. V. Prakash Kumar
Sharwanand, Nithya Menen, Santhanam Raj
Directed By:
Produced By:
Dream Theatres
Written By:Cheran
More Details:Click Here.

Lyrics By: Madhan Karky, Na. Muthukumar, Yugabharathy
Singers: G.V.Prakash Kumar, Saindhavi

Lyrics By: Madhan Karky, Na. Muthukumar
Singers: G.V.Prakash Kumar, Neha Bhasin

Lyrics By: Na. Muthukumar
Singers: Benny Dayal, Ramya NSK

All song lyrics listed in the site are for promotional purposes only. We do not provide mp3 songs as it is illegal to do so. If you like any of the songs lyrics, you can buy the CDs directly from respective audio companies. PaadalVarigal.com does not sell or monetize on the songs by any means. All the rights are reserved to the audio company / recording studios. PaadalVarigal.com hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. For any queries, you can email to me@paadalvarigal.com