Rummy Lyrics

Rummy Lyrics

Music By:
D. Imman
Vijay Sethupathi, Gayathrie Shankar
Directed By:
Produced By:
K.Gurunathan, P.Elappan, K.Balakrishnan
Written By:Mona Palanisamy
Release Date(s):Dec 6, 2013
More Details:Click Here.

Lyrics By: Yugabharathy
Singers: Prasanna, Vandana Srinivasan

Lyrics By: Yugabharathy
Singers: Abhay Jodhpurkar, Poornima Satish

Lyrics By: Yugabharathy
Singers: D.Imman, Divya Ramani

Lyrics By: Yugabharathy
Singers: Santhosh Hariharan, AV Pooja

All song lyrics listed in the site are for promotional purposes only. We do not provide mp3 songs as it is illegal to do so. If you like any of the songs lyrics, you can buy the CDs directly from respective audio companies. does not sell or monetize on the songs by any means. All the rights are reserved to the audio company / recording studios. hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. For any queries, you can email to