Vadacurry Lyrics

Vadacurry Songs Lyrics

Music By:
Vivek Shiva, Mervin Solomon
Jai, Swathi Reddy, RJ Balaji
Directed By:
Saravana Rajan
Produced By:
Dayanidhi Azhagiri
Written By:Saravana Rajan
More Details:Click Here.

Lyrics By: Ponraj
Singers: Ajeesh, Diwakar, Vijay Prakash

All song lyrics listed in the site are for promotional purposes only. We do not provide mp3 songs as it is illegal to do so. If you like any of the songs lyrics, you can buy the CDs directly from respective audio companies. does not sell or monetize on the songs by any means. All the rights are reserved to the audio company / recording studios. hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. For any queries, you can email to