VSOP Lyrics

VSOP Songs Lyrics

Music By:
D. Imman
Arya, Tamannaah, Santhanam
Directed By:
M. Rajesh
Produced By:
M. Rajesh
Release Date(s):August 14, 2015
More Details:Click Here.

Lyrics By: Rokesh
Singers: Dholak Gana Jagan, Senthildass, Palaniammal

Lyrics By: Na. Muthukumar
Singers: Varun Parandhaman

Lyrics By: Na. Muthukumar
Singers: Neeti Mohan, Santosh Hariharan, Sharanya

Lyrics By: Na. Muthukumar
Singers: Benny Dayal, Shakthisree Gopalan

Lyrics By: Na. Muthukumar
Singers: Kailash Kher, Sooraj Santhosh

All song lyrics listed in the site are for promotional purposes only. We do not provide mp3 songs as it is illegal to do so. If you like any of the songs lyrics, you can buy the CDs directly from respective audio companies. PaadalVarigal.com does not sell or monetize on the songs by any means. All the rights are reserved to the audio company / recording studios. PaadalVarigal.com hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content. For any queries, you can email to me@paadalvarigal.com